CAA & AAA Member Offer
View Offer

View Upcoming Events in Victoria, B.C.

Calendar of Events

Fill your next trip to Victoria with the best local happenings. From festivals and celebrations to exhibitions and markets, enjoy easy access to the latest upcoming events in Victoria, B.C. during your stay at The Parkside Hotel & Spa.

You are here:
» » »

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Monday, January 3, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Friday, January 7, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Orcas: Our Shared Future

June 1, 2021 January 9, 2022 The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Dive deep into the stories and science that surround the magnificent orca, spirit of BC’s wild coast and apex predator of all oceans.

Read More

Monday, January 10, 2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022